ISD Past Events: X ICD Opening Ceremony

Dr. Ramon Ruiz Maldonado received Honorary President designation.
Prof. Jana Hercogova receives ISD's Maria Duran Medal.
Honorary Membership to CzADV
Honored for service to the XICD
Young musicians
Previous Image Next Image
ISD Honorary President
Dr. Francisco Kerdel (left), ISD Treasurer, presents the ISD Honorary President award to Prof. Ramon Ruiz Maldonado for his lifetime service to ISD.

Contact Us

7041 Canal Blvd Ste 175, New Orleans, LA 70124
+1 386.437.4405

Connect With Us

2023 International Society of Dermatology. All Rights Reserved.