ISD Past Events: X ICD Opening Ceremony

Filip Bandžak
Castellani-Reiss Award presented to Dr. Sigfrid Muller
Dr. Ramon Ruiz Maldonado received Honorary President designation.
Prof. Jana Hercogova receives ISD's Maria Duran Medal.
Honorary Membership to CzADV

Contact Us

7041 Canal Blvd Ste 175, New Orleans, LA 70124
+1 386.437.4405

Connect With Us

2023 International Society of Dermatology. All Rights Reserved.