ISD Past Events: X ICD Opening Ceremony

Honorary Membership to CzADV
Honored for service to the XICD
Young musicians
Symphonic orchestra of young musicians
Previous Image Next Image
Opening Ceremony
Honorary Membership of the CzADV presented by Dr. Jaroslav Strejcek (10th ICD Secretary General and President of the Czech Academy of Dermatovenereology) to those who made the Congress a success: going (left to right): Dr Jean Bolognia, XICD Scientific Chair, Prof. Ramón Ruiz Maldonado (ISD President 2004-2008); Prof. Sigfrid Muller (ISD Interim President); Prof. Jirí Záhejský (10th ICD Honorary President and author of the ICD „Starting“)

Contact Us

+32 (0)2 227 27 42

Connect With Us

2024 International Society of Dermatology. All Rights Reserved.