ISD Past Events: X ICD Opening Ceremony

Honored for service to the XICD
Young musicians
Symphonic orchestra of young musicians
Jana Hercogova, Congress President
Previous Image Next Image
Honorary Membership CzADV
Left to right: Dr Jean Bolognia, Dr. Ramon Ruiz Maldonado, Dr. Sigfrid Muller and Dr. Jiri Zahejsky.

Contact Us

7041 Canal Blvd Ste 175, New Orleans, LA 70124
+1 386.437.4405

Connect With Us

2023 International Society of Dermatology. All Rights Reserved.