Membership Committee


Promote the recruitment of ISD members worldwide for the purpose of facilitating better academic communication.

Committee Members

Xing-Hua Gao, MD (China) -Chair

M Anton (Toni) Ionescu, MD (France/Romania)- Co-Chair

Saud Aleissa, MD (Saudi Arabia)

Roni Dodiuk Gad, MD (Israel)

Nejib Doss, MD (Tunisia)

Paula Luna, MD (Argentina)

Andry Lvov, MD (Russia)

Alin Nicolescu, MD (Romania)

Hassan Galadari, MD (UAE) - Ex-Officio

Antonella Tosti, MD (Italy/US) – Advisor

For more details, head over the ISD Membership page

Contact Us

+32 (0)2 227 27 42

Connect With Us

2024 International Society of Dermatology. All Rights Reserved.