ISD Past Events: ISD at the 2010 AAD

Past and Present Chairs from left to right: Dr Jean Bolognia (US), Dr. Evangeline Handog (Philippines), Dr Dedee Murrell (Australia) and Dr. Jana Hercogova (Czech Republic)
Left to right: Dr Tania Cestari (Brazil) co-chair and Dr. Dedee Murrell (Australia) chair.
ISD Reception
Growing and Glowing with ISD!
ISD members check-in
image widget