ISD Past Events: ISD at the 2010 AAD

Dr. Sandra Read (US) chair of the International Mentorship Committee and Dr. Torello Lotti (Italy), ISD President.
Left to right: Dr. Lius Castro (Brazil) and Dr. Martin Kassir (US), committee members and serve as Mentors.
Left to right: Dr. Luis Castro, Dr. Sandra Read (chair), Dr. Yahya Dowlati and Dr. Martin Kassir.
Maria Duran Committee meets in Miami Beach.
Past and Present Chairs from left to right: Dr Jean Bolognia (US), Dr. Evangeline Handog (Philippines), Dr Dedee Murrell (Australia) and Dr. Jana Hercogova (Czech Republic)
image widget