2006 Award Recipients

The Maria Duran Lecture was delivered by Prof. Fenella Wojnaroska during the Cairo Derma II meeting sponsored by the African Association of Dermatology held last September 3-6, 2006. Dr. Maria Caroline Bolling of the Netherlands received the Maria Duran Fellowship for this meeting. Earlier, in Split, Croatia, Dr. Bohdan Lytvynenko of Ukraine was awarded the Maria Duran Flellowship to attend the 3rd Congress of Croatian Dermatovenereology ( May 18-21, 2006)

2006 Maria Duran Award Recipients
Professor Wojnarowska on the left and Dr. Bolling on the right receiving the Maria Duran Lectureship and Fellowships awards respectively from Dr. Wollina.


2006 Maria Duran Award Recipients
From left to right, Dr Bohdan Lytvynenko, Prof. Mihail Gomberg, Prof. Mihael Skerlev and Prof. Torello Lotti.


Contact Us

+32 (0)2 227 27 42

Connect With Us

2024 International Society of Dermatology. All Rights Reserved.