2007 Award Recipients

2007 Maria Duran Lectureship

Prof. Leena Bruckner- Tuderman, MD of Freiberg, Germany delivered the 2007 Maria Duran Lecture at the Egyptian’s Women’s Dermatological Society’s meeting in cooperation with the International Society of Dermatology.  

2007 Maria Duran Medalists

The 2007 Maria Duran medals were awarded to Dr. Lourdes Tamayo from Mexico (left) and Dr. Antonella Tosti from Italy (right) by Dr. Evangeline Handog during the ISD Reception in Washington, DC.

2007 Maria Duran Award recipient Leena Bruckner

2007 Maria Duran Award recipient Antonella Tosti









2007 Maria Duran Fellowship

The Maria Duran Fellowship was awarded to Dr. Michelle Manuel, MD of the Philippines.

2007 Maria Duran Award recipient Michelle Manuel

Contact Us

+32 (0)2 227 27 42

Connect With Us

2024 International Society of Dermatology. All Rights Reserved.