ISD Past Events: 2009 ISD Reception

Honorary membership given by Philippine Dermatological Society
Dr. and Mrs. Yahya Dowlati (Iran)
Dr. Jean Bolognia (center) and colleagues
Dr Antonella Tosti (center)
Previous Image Next Image
Philippine Dermatology
From left to right: Dr. Filomena Montinola (Advisor), Dr. Tess Gabriel (PDS Vice President), Dr. Gina Pastorfide (PDS President), Dr. Dedee Murrell, Dr. Antonella Tosti, Dr. Jana Hercogova, Dr. George Reizner and Dr. Evangeline Handog (PDS Advisory Council Member).
image widget